Rooftop Movies Whats On 2

WHAT'S ON W H A T ' S O N

Now Showing

Rooftop Movies is back from October 26 to serve up sweet summer vibes like no other! Check out our jam-packed program and take your pick.

Search by date

Filters

Poor Things OG
Poor Things Tue 27 February 2024
MA15+
Hunger games ballad
The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes Wed 28 February 2024
M
Closed Private Event
Closed for Private Event Thu 29 February 2024
CTC
Mean girls 2024
Mean Girls Fri 1 March 2024
PG
Oppenheimer
Oppenheimer Sat 2 March 2024
MA15+
Wonka
Wonka Sun 3 March 2024
PG
Aby2
Anyone But You Tue 5 March 2024
MA15+
Selling Fast
Batman 1966
Batman: The Movie Wed 6 March 2024
PG
Mamma mia
Mamma Mia! Thu 7 March 2024
PG
Argylle
Argylle Fri 8 March 2024
M
Barbie1
Barbie Sat 9 March 2024
PG
Saltburn
Saltburn Sun 10 March 2024
MA15+
Twilight
Twilight Tue 12 March 2024
M
Argylle
Argylle Wed 13 March 2024
M
The holdovers
The Holdovers Thu 14 March 2024
M
Moulin rouge
Moulin Rouge! Fri 15 March 2024
M
Mean Girls 2024
Mean Girls Sat 16 March 2024
PG
Force of naturfe
Force of Nature: The Dry 2 Sun 17 March 2024
M
Popular Demand
Popular Demand Tue 19 March 2024
Popular Demand
Popular Demand Wed 20 March 2024
Bob Marley
Bob Marley: One Love Thu 21 March 2024
M
Britney Party v1
Rooftop Dance Party: Britney Spears Edition Fri 22 March 2024
18+
Drive Away Dolls
Drive Away Dolls Sat 23 March 2024
MA15+
10 Things 1200x800
10 Things I Hate About You Sun 24 March 2024
PG
Yuck card 2
Yuck Circus: Naughties Thu 4 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Veruca Sour
Tuck Shop Thu 4 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 1
Yuck Circus: Naughties Fri 5 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Matthew Pope
Tuck Shop Fri 5 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 3
Yuck Circus: Naughties Sat 6 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Alfie D Elia
Tuck Shop Sat 6 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 4
Yuck Circus: Naughties Sun 7 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Frankie Disco
Tuck Shop Sun 7 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 5
Yuck Circus: Naughties Tue 9 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Cougar Morrison
Tuck Shop Tue 9 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 2
Yuck Circus: Naughties Wed 10 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Veruca Sour
Tuck Shop Wed 10 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 1
Yuck Circus: Naughties Thu 11 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Matthew Pope
Tuck Shop Thu 11 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 3
Yuck Circus: Naughties Fri 12 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Alfie D Elia
Tuck Shop Fri 12 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 4
Yuck Circus: Naughties Sat 13 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Frankie Disco
Tuck Shop Sat 13 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 5
Yuck Circus: Naughties Tue 16 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Cougar Morrison
Tuck Shop Tue 16 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 2
Yuck Circus: Naughties Wed 17 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Veruca Sour
Tuck Shop Wed 17 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 1
Yuck Circus: Naughties Thu 18 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Matthew Pope
Tuck Shop Thu 18 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 3
Yuck Circus: Naughties Fri 19 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Alfie D Elia
Tuck Shop Fri 19 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 4
Yuck Circus: Naughties Sat 20 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Frankie Disco
Tuck Shop Sat 20 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 5
Yuck Circus: Naughties Tue 23 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Cougar Morrison
Tuck Shop Tue 23 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 2
Yuck Circus: Naughties Wed 24 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Veruca Sour
Tuck Shop Wed 24 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 1
Yuck Circus: Naughties Thu 25 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Matthew Pope
Tuck Shop Thu 25 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 3
Yuck Circus: Naughties Fri 26 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Alfie D Elia
Tuck Shop Fri 26 April 2024
18+
Yuck card 4
Yuck Circus: Naughties Sat 27 April 2024
18+
Tuck Shop Additional Images Frankie Disco
Tuck Shop Sat 27 April 2024
18+
Projector 1920x1440
STAY LOOPED IN

Consider joining our mailing list for all the latest direct to your inbox.

WHO ARE WE

The Rooftop Movies event space is proudly presented by the team at ARTRAGE, the producers of FRINGE WORLD Festival and other iconic WA cultural activities and events. 

Venue 1920x1440
Plan Your Visit

Rooftop Movies is nestled in the heart of Northbridge on Level 6 of the CPP Roe Street Car Park. Click through to learn more about our venue so you can plan ahead and make the most of your visit.

Rooftop Movies Visit 1920x1440

ARTRAGE acknowledges the Whadjuk Nyoongar people as the traditional custodians of the land on which we work and live.
We pay respects to all Aboriginal Elders and people and stand united towards a shared future.